Management system certification is one of the pillar certification services launched by CQC, and has been approved by Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China (CNCA) (approval certificate number: CNCA- R-2002-001) under the legislative framework in China.

In 1992, the first domestic ISO9001 quality management system certificate was issued by CQC as the pioneer of China’s international management system standard certification. Over years of unremitting efforts, CQC has grown into a professional certification body with strong international influence in a leading position in terms of business scope, certification field, personal competence, organization network, number of certificates and business development. With its independent R&D and innovation capabilities, CQC has become the most professional and authoritative certification body renowned worldwide..

The management system certification of CQC has been accredited by CNAS in a number of fields and scopes, and has been mutually recognized under the framework of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF). CQC is also one of the two members of the world’s largest certification organization: The International Certification Network (IQNet) in China, the certificates of system certification issued by CQC has been widely recognized by nearly 40 international certification organizations.

Authorized scopes cover traditional management system certification, emerging management system certification and evaluation, among which CQC’s international services include:

  • SA8000 Social Accountability Certification
  • Sedex SMETA Audit
  • IQNET SR10  Social Accountability Management System
  • Business Continuity Management BCM
  • Switzerland AMS Mark Business
  • Green Card Quality Finland Green Card Certification
  • TS16949 Quality Management System Certification of Automotive Production and Relevant Service Part Organization
Contact Us Now: